The CBA represents the clay brick and paver manufacturers of Southern Africa.

We inspire sustainable, contemporary brick architecture and building design in all areas of the built environment: commercial, residential and landscape.

Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
AB Brickworks Roland Dam (011) 395 3030 (082) 606 0213 abbrick@mweb.co.za
Algoa Brick Mark Hunter - Smith 041 466-0203 082 800-9479 mark@algoabrick.co.za Visit our website
Apollo Brick (Atlantis) Jan Vorster 021 572-2551 capesales@apollobrick.com
Apollo Brick (Gauteng) Dawid Nagel 011 848 2000 071 885 1205 dnagel@apollobrick.com Visit our website
Berts Bricks Jacques Marais 018 292-1615 082 553-0102 marketing@bertsbricks.co.za Visit our website
Beta Bricks Timothy Dzimwasha +263 433-3422 +263 77224-8685 timo@beta.co.zw Visit our website
Beukes Bricks Marius Beukes 028 212 1754 072 214 2518 sales@beukesbricks.co.za Visit our website
Boland Bricks Danie Swart (021) 863-3150 bolandbricks@mweb.co.za
Botriver Brick Nola Mason 028 284-9802/5 082 669-6934 botbricks@mweb.co.za
Bredasdorp Steenwerke Leon Jamneck (028) 424-2130 leonjamneck@hotmail.com
Cabrico Daleen Joubert 021 865-2070 074 223-5451 sales@cabrico.co.za Visit our website
Claytile (Pty) Ltd Keith Forword 021 884-4589 082 822-7173 keith@claytile.co.za Visit our website
Clyde Brickfields George Balambamos (011) 965 1351 (083) 628 6727 george@clydebrick.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik (Pty) Ltd - Avoca Des Kisten (031) 565-1093 083 274 0232 avoca@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Bloemfontein Rina Haasbroek (051) 432-4791 083 357 9172 (Monday - Friday) bloemfontein@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Glencoe Louis De Jager 0134 393-1114 082 804 2432 glencoe@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Klerksdorp Jane Stocken (018) 484-1461 083 284 870 klerksdorp@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Lansdowne Anita Davis 021 691-0434 083 290-0386 lansdowne@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Lawley Bertha Zwane 011 857-1310/1/2 083 306-7121 lawley@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Midrand Magda Burger 011 316-5970 083 378-8686 midrand@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Nelspruit Magda Burger 013 753-2557 083 378-8686 nelspruit@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Pietermaritzburg Rob Jardine 033 397-0949 083 456-5199 maritzburg@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Pinetown Lola O' Brien 031 702-2282 083 325-8019 pinetown@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Polokwane Cornel Jobert 015 263-6346 083 272-8672 polokwane@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Rustenburg Cry Ntlamele 014 592-2152 083 459-8330 rustenburg@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Salt Rock Des Kisten 032 525-7824 083 274-0232 saltrock@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Witbank Jean Fouche 013 691-9705 083 309-8009 witbank@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
De Hoop Steenwerwe F C Kotze 21 868 3185-7 082 823 8393 fc@dehoopsteenwerwe.co.za Visit our website
East London Bricks Linda 043 732 1311 sales@elbricks.co.za
EP Brick John Martin 041 466-2727 082 730-5530 admin@epbrick.co.za

Pages